Get In Touch

Sales: Gordon Manzione – Director

gordon@solarg.com.au

0433 238 922

 

Operations: Warren Stranger – Director

warren@solarg.com.au

0415 400 017

 

Production & Installations: Ian Crane

ian@solarg.com.au

0433 900 653

 

Accounts: Deryk Thomson

solarg@solarg.com.au

 

 Victoria: Brendan Jones (Highlux)

brendan.jones@highlux.com.au

1300 884 724

Leigh Stacey (Middy’s)

Leigh.tech@middys.com.au

0478 486 975

 

South Australia: John Cox (Outfront Concepts)

john@outfront.com.au

0417 979 339

 

Queensland/Northern NSW: Gordon Manzione

gordon@solarg.com.au

0433 238 922

 

Western Australia: Tristan Downs (Highlux)

tristan.downs@highlux.com.au

1300 884 724

More Information

Address
Unit 10/28 Sir Joseph Banks Drive
Kurnell, NSW 2231

Phone
(02) 9668 8975

Fax
(02) 9668 9322